I have had the …

I have had the pleasure of seeing both Drive and Contagion and I’m really excited to say that I loved these too films especially with the acting involved. I travel for work and Dish has me in a different city practically every week. I joined the Blockbuster@ Home subscription so I could continue my passion. Although many use the service to live stream TV shows, and movies to their TV or have movies, and games sent by mail I use the live streaming service on my laptop. It’s as easy as having my HD DVR connected to my internet and voila, my laptop becomes my new movie screen. I am anxious to see 50/50 especially because of Joseph Gordon-Levitt so I will be enjoying watching him for the night.

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

